Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Roers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amy Roers

4.9 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Paulson

Dan Paulson

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"There office is very accommodating, and digs into your questions and concerns for the the best comprehensive answers."
Profile photo of Eric Ran

Eric Ran

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Amy and her staff to identify my insurance needs is a real pleasure. I sleep better knowing that I’m covered by the policies that she has recommended for my unique situation."
Profile photo of Ryan Logan

Ryan Logan

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Fischnet

Fischnet

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy and her entire team are a delight to work with. They make you feel right at home and are so personable. They always get things right, I have never had to chase after them for anything, which is so refreshing in the world of insurance."
Profile photo of Katrina Swedal

Katrina Swedal

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with, always in good spirits."
Profile photo of Becky Stein

Becky Stein

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J Westberg

J Westberg

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeannie Klimek

Jeannie Klimek

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kati Beasley

Kati Beasley

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Plotz

Amanda Plotz

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is great to work with! She is always professional and is very knowledgeable. She is always willing to jump in and assist with whatever she can and follows through with what she says!"
Profile photo of jessetiffany armstrong

jessetiffany armstrong

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We greatly appreciate all Elizabeth does for us!! Her knowledge and expertise is outstanding. From reviewing policies or emailing to ask a quick question, she is always very thorough. Thankful that we have a such a fantastic insurance agent to work with."
Profile photo of Lindsay Christensen

Lindsay Christensen

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aric Bowen

Aric Bowen

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy's office is always professional, timely to answer any questions and friendly. Elizabeth is a great resource for answering questions regarding my policies and I enjoy working with their office on all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Linda Hill

Linda Hill

April 26, 2021

4  out of  5
"Elizabeth is so great to work with. She’s very pleasant and very attentive!"
Profile photo of Tanner Bakke

Tanner Bakke

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colin was awesome to work with, he advised me on which policy would fit my needs best, and when to initiate it for my new sled purchase. He thankfully was able to turn my policy over in a short notice after we got our first snowfall."
Profile photo of Reid Johnson

Reid Johnson

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colin is great to work with, and was very helpful in setting up the right policy for me!"
Profile photo of Darby & Bill Bowen

Darby & Bill Bowen

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth's professionalism and positive personality have made our experiences enjoyable. Questions are always quickly and accurately answered - thank you for great service!"
Profile photo of Dean Clausen

Dean Clausen

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth always answers my questions with knowledge, details and promptness. I own a small business in a small town. This is where I like to do keep my business."
Profile photo of Mary Bade

Mary Bade

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy and her team are great to work with. They provide great customer service. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jared Little

Jared Little

February 18, 2018

5  out of  5