Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelly Daniels

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Daniels
"I highly recommend Amy Roers and her staff in Glenwood for all your insurance needs. They are amazing to work with and highly available to answer questions. I am very appreciative of everything they do!!!"

Reid Johnson

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reid Johnson
"Elizabeth was great to work with!"

Michael Swanson

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Swanson
"Elizabeth Bowen is a highly qualified and valuable asset to the State Farm Insurance Agency. She is very thorough and accurate, explaining each detail of my entire policy leaving no questions unattended. I have been a customer for several years and the improvements that she has accomplished in a short while have not gone unnoticed. Every time I have had a question, via email or text, she responds very promptly. She has answers and solutions within minutes. She listens carefully and I know that when I am through with my visit with her, she truly cares about me and all of her members. Our community is fortunate to have someone that we can trust to take such good care of us."

Josh Aure

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Aure
"After having an insurance policy with a non local company, I decided to switch to a local company and Amy Roses StateFarm came highly recommended. Kacia was absolutely wonderful to work with and she helped me with my never ending questions. I am so excited to be working with a local branch who is committed to their customers. Thank you all and I am looking forward to years of service with you all."

Amber Matzke

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Matzke
"Kacia made the process super easy & was very good at explaining everything!"

Jon Hendrickson

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Hendrickson
"Kacia Took care of us in a super professional and timely manner. I would highly recommend the roars agency. Thank you again so much!!"

Julie Bartos

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Bartos
"Amy and her staff are efficient and friendly and always take care of any issues promptly! I would recommend them for all of your insurance needs!"

Amie Meuleners

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Meuleners
"Kacia was above and beyond patient and helpful with setting up our accounts. Couldn’t have asked for a better representative!! Great experience!"

Marisa Larson

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Larson
"Kacia was so helpful during our first home insurance purchase. She not only took the time to sit down and explain our coverage to us, but she also helped us customize our policy to make sure everything was covered. It is so great to have an actual agent that we can reach out to if we need help with any claims or questions. The rates were very competitive and I would definitely recommend reaching out to her!"

Marshmallow Mitt

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshmallow Mitt
"Gotta love the State Farm experience. Very thorough and a great program with the Drive Safe module saving us money on all the vehicles we drive based on our driving performance. Highly recommend Amy Roers and her staff. Give them a chance to save you money when the time is right for you."

Ralph Woehle

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Woehle
"Like all of my dealings with State Farm, our local office is a pleasure to deal with. Even when things go wrong they are made right again."

pete hansen

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pete hansen
"Great experience working with Kacia! Both on the phone and in person. Her knowledge and professionalism was refreshing. Pete & Kathy Hansen"

Karen Savage

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Savage
"Amy is knowledgeable and provides great customer service. She is always friendly and gets back to me right away whenever I have a question. I highly recommend Amy and her staff at State Farm."

Dorothy Gaffaney

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Gaffaney
"Thank you for taking the time with us to review our current insurance policies and future needs. We value our relationship with your office and really appreciate you and your staffs' timely responses to any questions we've ever had."

J Westberg

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Westberg
"The team always has my insurance needs in mind for the best deal. They respond to my emails immediately, answering any questions or changing what needs to be done on seasonal vehicles. They will call with saving options and programs my family can take advantage of, always remembering all our names and who drives what vehicle!"

Jason Carlson

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Carlson
"I am most happy with the service I received from Kacia and the past service I have had from Elizabeth and Amy Rogers and the whole crew. They will have my business for a long time."

swedal1

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by swedal1
"Awesome to work with, efficient and they always make sure you’re taken care of and have very clear and fast communication."

Kayla Bednar

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Bednar
"The staff are very nice and friendly. I feel welcome every time I stop in."

Eric Ran

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ran
"Working with Amy and her staff to identify my insurance needs is a real pleasure. I sleep better knowing that I’m covered by the policies that she has recommended for my unique situation."

Ryan Logan

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Logan
"Amy Roers State Farm Insurance and her team have been great. They are very responsive to my inquires and professional throughout our correspondences. They really provide excellent customer service and take great care of their clients. I've been working with Amy and her team for 21 years and would quickly refer others to seek them out."

Fischnet

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fischnet
"Amy and her entire team are a delight to work with. They make you feel right at home and are so personable. They always get things right, I have never had to chase after them for anything, which is so refreshing in the world of insurance."

Katrina Swedal

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Swedal
"Great people to work with, always in good spirits."

Erin Fitzgerald

August 30, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Erin Fitzgerald
"We had a small fire in our rental lot of smoke damage little bit of water damage Amy actually delivered us a check to our hotel which they placed us in thank God for renters insurance. personally she delivered the check to the front desk at the hotel. State Farm will work with you if you need help cuz I'm computer illiterate I need a lot of help and forgive me for taking so long got a lot of issues going on between partner fires lawyers A little bit more stress in my life then I am used to but thank you Amy for your care and help I don't know what I'd do without you"

Becky Stein

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Stein
"If you need insurance up in the Villard/ Glenwood/ Starbuck area, Amy and her team are some of the best you'll find. She's been my agent since she took over the business in Glenwood. And she's stayed my agent, even though I haven't lived up home for a couple decades, because she's really THAT good! No matter the issue over the years--from a hailstorm totaling my SUV, fender-benders, renter's insurance, life insurance, or buying a new vehicle, Amy and her team are helpful, honest, kind, and dependable. No matter the question, and no matter the issue, they're on top of it--and Amy's got your back--taking care of any issues, and making sure that things go as smoothly as possible, through what can be stressful situations. She listens, gets you the coverage you need, and truly cares about her clients. She and her team have definitely earned my loyalty, and I so appreciate the fact that I have them as my insurance agency! No matter what question or issue I may call with, I've ALWAYS been given good answers. And when there were difficult situations to deal with (like being hit by a driver who didn't have insurance, or getting stuck at the side of the road when a tow didn't show), Amy took care of the hassles, and made sure that it wasn't going to be a problem for anyone else, because it got resolved ASAP. She's the best around, and so are her employees!"

Jeannie Klimek

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Klimek
"My husband and I have been with Amy Roers State Farm for many, many years for nearly all of our insurance needs and they are most definitely a “Five star” company in our books!!! Elizabeth is Johnny-on-the-Spot when it comes to either gentle reminders of a premium due or if we run into any sort of problem. They “rock” at representing State Farm’s motto!!!"