Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Quinn Jacobs

Quinn Jacobs

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Jacobs
"Very satisfied with our experience. Kacia was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything regarding policies/coverage to us so we could not only pick the best options for us, but we also understood what we were getting."
Profile photo of Hannah Mayer

Hannah Mayer

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Mayer
"Kacia was absolutely amazing to work with. She did an excellent job completing a policy review with me, and was even more helpful working through setting up homeowners insurance. She was incredibly patient with me, and took the time to answer all of my questions. I have loved working with everybody here at this State Farm, and they have always treated me right!"
Profile photo of Amber Carver

Amber Carver

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Carver
"Kacia was wonderful to work with. Made the whole process very easy."
Profile photo of shjanna Pischke

shjanna Pischke

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shjanna Pischke
"Kacia took the time to understand our specific needs and budget, she customized an insurance plan that was perfect for us. The level of personalization was appreciated. Thank you for making it so easy for us!"
Profile photo of Samantha Gjerstad

Samantha Gjerstad

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Gjerstad
"Kacia was so understanding of my busy schedule and worked to find a time that worked for me. She is very knowledgeable and found all the best options and discounts that met our budget and needs. We will continue to come to her for all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Darrin Carrier

Darrin Carrier

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Carrier
"I had an absolutely amazing experience. They explained everything on a way I could understand and they answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Nick Rogers

Nick Rogers

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Rogers
"Knowledgeable with great service and gave me exactly what I asked for."
Profile photo of Todd Ninman

Todd Ninman

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Ninman
"Kacia made me feel at home and provided a well-organized, thorough and easily-understood quote estimate. Would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Janet Derosier

Janet Derosier

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Derosier
"Elizabeth explains insurance details in terms I can understand, and effortlessly does so! She is sincere and we feel she cares. Her communication and people skills are excellent!"
Profile photo of Julie Formo

Julie Formo

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Formo
"Amy and her staff are caring people who will take the time to know you so they can help you protect the people you love and everything you've worked so hard to obtain."
Profile photo of Emily Elliott

Emily Elliott

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Elliott
"Kacia was really great to work with! Polite, efficient, and patient :) Made sure I had enough coverage, and helped me to better understand how my coverage works!"
Profile photo of Kelly Daniels

Kelly Daniels

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Daniels
"I highly recommend Amy Roers and her staff in Glenwood for all your insurance needs. They are amazing to work with and highly available to answer questions. I am very appreciative of everything they do!!!"
Profile photo of Reid Johnson

Reid Johnson

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reid Johnson
"Elizabeth was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Michael Swanson

Michael Swanson

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Swanson
"Elizabeth Bowen is a highly qualified and valuable asset to the State Farm Insurance Agency. She is very thorough and accurate, explaining each detail of my entire policy leaving no questions unattended. I have been a customer for several years and the improvements that she has accomplished in a short while have not gone unnoticed. Every time I have had a question, via email or text, she responds very promptly. She has answers and solutions within minutes. She listens carefully and I know that when I am through with my visit with her, she truly cares about me and all of her members. Our community is fortunate to have someone that we can trust to take such good care of us."
Profile photo of Josh Aure

Josh Aure

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Aure
"After having an insurance policy with a non local company, I decided to switch to a local company and Amy Roses StateFarm came highly recommended. Kacia was absolutely wonderful to work with and she helped me with my never ending questions. I am so excited to be working with a local branch who is committed to their customers. Thank you all and I am looking forward to years of service with you all."
Profile photo of Amber Matzke

Amber Matzke

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Matzke
"Kacia made the process super easy & was very good at explaining everything!"
Profile photo of Jon Hendrickson

Jon Hendrickson

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Hendrickson
"Kacia Took care of us in a super professional and timely manner. I would highly recommend the roars agency. Thank you again so much!!"
Profile photo of Julie Bartos

Julie Bartos

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Bartos
"Amy and her staff are efficient and friendly and always take care of any issues promptly! I would recommend them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amie Meuleners

Amie Meuleners

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Meuleners
"Kacia was above and beyond patient and helpful with setting up our accounts. Couldn’t have asked for a better representative!! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Marisa Larson

Marisa Larson

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Larson
"Kacia was so helpful during our first home insurance purchase. She not only took the time to sit down and explain our coverage to us, but she also helped us customize our policy to make sure everything was covered. It is so great to have an actual agent that we can reach out to if we need help with any claims or questions. The rates were very competitive and I would definitely recommend reaching out to her!"
Profile photo of Marshmallow Mitt

Marshmallow Mitt

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marshmallow Mitt
"Gotta love the State Farm experience. Very thorough and a great program with the Drive Safe module saving us money on all the vehicles we drive based on our driving performance. Highly recommend Amy Roers and her staff. Give them a chance to save you money when the time is right for you."
Profile photo of Ralph Woehle

Ralph Woehle

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Woehle
"Like all of my dealings with State Farm, our local office is a pleasure to deal with. Even when things go wrong they are made right again."
Profile photo of pete hansen

pete hansen

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pete hansen
"Great experience working with Kacia! Both on the phone and in person. Her knowledge and professionalism was refreshing. Pete & Kathy Hansen"
Profile photo of Karen Savage

Karen Savage

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Savage
"Amy is knowledgeable and provides great customer service. She is always friendly and gets back to me right away whenever I have a question. I highly recommend Amy and her staff at State Farm."
Profile photo of Dorothy Gaffaney

Dorothy Gaffaney

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Gaffaney
"Thank you for taking the time with us to review our current insurance policies and future needs. We value our relationship with your office and really appreciate you and your staffs' timely responses to any questions we've ever had."